Our Team

We are a team of experienced professionals with a high level of knowledge and understanding in the delivery of major strategic development projects and infrastructure.


Jonathon Bentley
Director
BSc(Hons) MCInstCES

Jonathon is a chartered engineering surveyor and project manager with over 20 years’ experience in the construction industry, delivering complex infrastructure and development schemes across residential and commercial sectors.

Contact:
jonathon@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

Mark Ellison
Director
BEng(Hons)

With over 30 years’ experience in the industry, Mark has held senior positions for major developers, delivering a host of complex development and infrastructure projects.

Contact:
mark.ellison@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

Andrew Halcarz
Director
BSc(Hons) MRICS

Andrew is a chartered quantity surveyor with 20 years’ experience in cost management in both the residential and commercial sectors, with a particular focus upon major highway infrastructure schemes and land remediation.

Contact:
andy@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

Mark Collins
Director
BA(Hons) MScUR MPlan MRTPI

Mark has worked in the public, private and voluntary sectors of the industry for 17 years, specialising in project development and assembling funding packages for large local authority-led infrastructure and development schemes.

Contact:
mark.collins@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

Tom Mascari
Project Director
BA(Hons) MA MRICS

A chartered quantity surveyor with over 12 years’ experience, Tom provides specialist procurement and cost advice for commercial and residential infrastructure, transportation, education and community developments.

Contact:
tom@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

Matt Morrell
Director
BEng (Hons) CEng MICE MCIHT

A chartered civil engineer for over 19 years, Matt provides a specialist understanding of programme, risk, cost management, NEC3 and NEC4 contract delivery.

Contact:
matt@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

Adam Gibbs
Associate Director
BA (Hons), MCIHT

A member of the Chartered Institution of Highways and Transport, Adam has 10 years’ experience of project management in highways and transport, developing a thorough knowledge of transport planning, strategic traffic modelling, highway design and sustainable travel.

Contact:
adam@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

George Orange
Senior Project Manager
BSc (Hons), Prince2

For the past 6 years, George has provided thorough management of infrastructure schemes for residential development, specialising in the delivery of schools, retail units.

Contact:
george@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

Lee Owen
Senior Quantity Surveyor
BSc (Hons)

Lee has over 10 years’ experience in cost management, contract administration and employer’s agent services on a range of brownfield regeneration and mixed-use urban extension schemes, overseeing demolition, remediation, earthworks, infrastructure, and the delivery of residential and industrial units.

Contact:
lee@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

Matt Williams
Project Manager
BSc, EngTech, MICE

Matt comes from a background in civil engineering and contracting, having delivered highways projects across the region for 6 years.

Contact:
matt.williams@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

Finn Molloy Brown
Graduate Project Manager
BA(Hons)

Having joined BPM as a graduate, Finn has worked on a range of public and private sector infrastructure and development schemes.

Contact:
finn@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

Rhys Harrison
Graduate Quantity Surveyor
BA(Hons), MSc

Joining BPM as part of its graduate programme, Rhys provides quantity surveying, contract administration and commercial management services for education, public realm, commercial and residential schemes.

Contact:
rhys@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

Martyn Hampton
Project Manager
BA(Hons), MA

Martyn provides project management for a range of regional public-sector infrastructure schemes.

Contact:
martyn@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

Carrie Halcarz
Office Manager

Carrie is an integral member of the BPM team, managing accounts, invoicing, and providing PA duties to the company’s directors.

Contact:
carrie@bentleyprojectmanagement.co.uk

Our business is built around the relationships we have formed with people and the organisations they work for